Discover our Campaigns

200% ECB October Campaign

Qualify or re-qualify until October 31, 2021 and earn the right to 200% ECB in the monthly commission cycle of November

Find all Campaigns also in your Back Office under Ongoing Campaigns!

October Ultimate Partner Kit Campaign

Director Trip 2022/2023 Special

LOCAL EVENT CAMPAIGN

Zumba Fitness Challenge

Charity Donation Challenge

Q&A Challenge

Zinzino #BalanceShot Challenge

WIN a spot on our Director Trip 2022 to Gran Canaria!

We will also select 100 of the best #BalanceShot videos/photos and award them with a FREE Zinzino BalanceTest.

Step 1: Follow us @ZinzinoOfficial on Instagram
Step 2: Create your #BalanceShot photo or video and tag #BalanceShot and @ZinzinoOfficial 
Time to be creative…

  • Pour liquid in shot glass (water or your favorite liquid)
  • Add your go-to BalanceOil+ (your daily dose)
  • Take your shot!

 

Apparel Offer

Get Credits on your training gear purchase between October 22-31!

SINGLET 25 € | 2 Cr.
TEE 25 € | 2 Cr.
SHORTS 15 € | 1 Cr.
TIGHTS 30 € | 3 Cr.
JACKET/HOODIE 45 € | 4 Cr.

VIEW CAMPAIGN SHEET

Find all Campaigns also in your Back Office under Ongoing Campaigns!

Program

FAQ

Speakers

Award Night

Campaigns

Kindra Hall

Charity

Power Sessions

#ZinzinoEvent2021

Got Questions?

Your Virtual Annual ticket gives you access to two days filled with exclusive training, inspiring speakers including our Keynote Speakers and massive video content. The tickets are available for purchase until 10 am CET November 1st, 2021. If you buy your ticket before October 23rd, you will receive a special gift with your purchase. Watch over 15 hours of inspiring training, Keynote- and Top Leader speakers, cheer on our product launches, and celebrate with your team from your Annual Event seat. Watch Videos on Demand – Don’t miss a beat! Your virtual conference seat enables you to re-watch the whole event until January 31st, 2022. Stay connected – Chat with your team members and share your excitement while watching the event. Top Gun – Win orizes in our prestigious Top Gun Awards competition.

It’s available for purchase directly through your Back Office. Go to the event ticket image on the right-hand side and click on “Buy ticket”.

You can also purchase your ticket from our Partner web under the category “Partner Campaign”. Remember to purchase your virtual ticket through your Back Office to link it to your Partner ID number:
1. Log in to your Back Office
2. Go to “Shop”
3. Go to “Join”
4. Go to Partner Campaign and purchase your Virtual Event ticket.

Sorry, you are not entitled to a refund on your event ticket(s).

All paid event tickets will count in the Top Gun Campaign. Any refunds processed during the campaign period will be deducted from the results.
Remember to purchase your ticket through your Back Office to link it to your Partner ID number:
1. Log in to your Back Office
2. Go to “Shop”
3. Go to “Join”
4. Go to Partner Campaign and purchase the Virtual Annual Event ticket.

You will get access to your virtual ticket(s) from your personal Back Office. Remember to log in with the Partner ID number that you purchased your virtual ticket through. To receive all the latest updates, you should log in on the morning of the actual event.

If someone else has purchased your ticket for you, then your ticket information is in your buyer’s Back Office. Your buyer will have to share your ticket with you on the morning of the actual event so you can enter the event.

To receive all the latest updates, follow the instructions below on the morning of the actual event.

• Sign in with your Partner ID & password to Back Office at zinzino.com
• Check for the event ticket image
• Click on “Your ticket”. Here is your ticket information.
• Click on “Enter event” to watch the event or get information prior to the event start.

If you have bought multiple tickets and need to share them with your guests, you will find these under “additional tickets”. Copy the ticket link the morning of the actual event and send it to your guests.

If you run into any issues, please contact Partner Support.

Yes, it is personal and linked to the Partner ID number that you used when purchasing your virtual ticket. You will have access to the event page using up to two devices. To switch the device, log out from your previous device and re-enter the page.

Please make sure to log in using the same Partner ID number that you used when you purchased your virtual ticket. If you continue to encounter any issues, please contact our Partner Support. 

If you have purchased event tickets to your team, then you need to send them their personal event ticket link the morning of the actual event. The ticket links are available in your Back Office.

• Sign in with your Partner ID & password to Back Office at zinzino.com
• Check for the event ticket image
• Click on “Show tickets” and then you will see all your event tickets you have purchased.

The recordings (with interpretation) of the virtual main event will be released approx. 4 days after the event on the event page that you access from your Back Office. You will receive a notification in the newsletter and in the Back Office News when the recordings are available at the event webpage. The recordings will be available until January 31st, 2022 at the event webpage that you access from your Back Office.

• Sign in with your Partner ID & password to the Back Office at zinzino.com
• Check for the event ticket
• Click on “Watch Recordings”
• Click on “Enter event” to watch the recordings

If you encounter any issues, please contact ourPartner Support 

If you have bought multiple tickets and need to share them with your guests, you will find these under “Additional Tickets”. Copy the ticket link and send it to your guests.  
If you encounter any issues, please contact our Partner Support. 

Yes, if you purchase a virtual  event ticket after the event, you will gain access to the main event recordings (with interpretation).  You can purchase a virtual ticket until 10 am CET November 1st, 2021. After you have purchased your ticket, you can access the recordings by doing the following:

• Sign in with your Partner ID & password to the Back Office at zinzino.com
• Check for the event ticket
• Click on “Watch Recordings”
• Click on “Enter event” to watch the recordings

Yes, if you have purchased a virtual event ticket before 10 am CET November 1st, 2021 and was qualified, then you will gain access to the recordings (with interpretation) until January 31st, 2022. Please contact Partner Support for more information.

The trainings sessions will be in English and interpretation services will be provided in the following languages: Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Mandarin, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Spanish and Swedish. Please, keep in mind that last minute changes are possible.

The Diamond Training will be in English and interpretation services will be provided in the same languages as the main events training sessions.

During the broadcast you need to select the interpretation language of your choice by doing the following:

  1. Find the “Headphone” symbol to select your interpretation language in the right corner of the broadcast video.
  2. Click on the “Headphone” symbol to access the list of available interpretation languages.  
  3. Click on the arrow to select your preferred language.

If you have a Virtual Event ticket, you will get access to 4 Power Sessions delivered by our Keynote Speakers Kindra Hall & Wes Linden. Our Founders & 1 Star Global Presidents Hilde Rismyhr Sæle and Ørjan Sæle will also share exclusive training in two special Power Sessions. The Power Sessions will not be recorded and thereby not available to review after the actual broadcast.

The Power Sessions will be released one per day after Annual Event, starting on the October 24 at 2–3 PM CEST / 8 – 9 AM EDT / 10 – 11 PM AEST / 8 – 9 PM HKT / 5.30 – 6.30 PM IST. So, please check your inbox for our Power Session newsletter after Annual Event.

Yes, interpretation services will be provided in the following languages: Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Mandarin, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Spanish and Swedish. Please, keep in mind that last minute changes are possible.

No. Once you have purchased your virtual ticket, you will get access to the event. The video plays automatically in your browser. It works on PC, Mac, tablet, or smartphone. However, you must ensure you have a proper internet connection to view the Virtual Annual Event.

Yes, you can watch this Virtual Event from a computer, tablet or smartphone.

Stream your favorite content from your phone or tablet straight to your TV. Use a Chrome browser and follow the steps as explained on the official Chromecast pages: https://video-tv-cast.com/chromecast/

Yes, you can watch the event directly on your iPhone and iPad. It works wherever you are; all you need is an internet connection. If you’d like to stream a video via Apple TV to watch it on a big screen, you can use AirPlay directly from your iOS devices.  

What you need: 
– iPhone, iPad, iPad mini, or iPod touch 
– Apple TV 
Note: Your iOS device and Apple TV need to be connected to the same Wi-Fi network. For more information on how to use AirPlay, visit apple.com 

During the evening of the Award Night, we will announce the names of Partners who have won the prestigious awards Partner of the Year, Recruiter of the Year, Salesperson of the Year, Heart of Zinzino and Smiley Field! We will also announce the staff member at Zinzino Customer Support who has won the Smiley Office award.

On Saturday evening on October 23rd, all Annual Event Ticket holders are invited to attend our Virtual Annual Award Night!
Tune in to the DJ at 6.30 PM CEST / 12.30 PM EDT / 3.30 AM AEST / 12.30 AM HKT / 10.00 PM IST or when the program starts at 7 PM CEST / 1 PM EDT / 4 AM AEST / 1 AM HKT / 10.30 PM IST, and together we will experience a world-class Virtual Award Night filled with laughter, exciting announcements and thrilling surprises. We promise that this will be the one to remember, plus you will also find out who will win our 6 prestigious Annual Awards.

For additional questions, please contact events@zinzino.comourPartner Support or call the local Zinzino Partner Service number in your country.